Reading and Writing #11

The army “brat” life sounds like it has many ups and down, I believe that maybe if I had that lifestyle it would not have been bad. I would get to met people and become a little more social I suppose. Maybe the thing I would miss the most would be friends and family but not the traveling because I love visiting new places and seeing new things. I would probably center around my studies and then adventure when I finished, try to do as much as possible while I was at one place, but when I’d get older and get a job, family or house, I believe then I would want to settle down and have it a bit “easier”. In question to the traveling, I would like to think I would keep traveling but for fun that time and when I wanted and obviously take time for myself as well.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *